In the Night Farm…Your Ride is Here.

New Toys

I’m catching up with the times.  A lot goes on around here that doesn’t make it to the blogs because it isn’t “big” enough; also, I sometimes find that I need a better forum than blog comments for discussion of certain topics.

So…

In the Night Farm now has a Facebook page!  And, I’m going to try to do a better job of tweeting as BarbeyGirl on Twitter).  As many of you know, especially if you read NightLife, my passion for horses and endurance is seconded by a passion for nutrition and fitness.  You’ll see some of each on Facebook and Twitter.   If you’re into social media, come “Like” and “Follow” the farm! 

And, stay tuned for my Owyhee Canyonlands ride story — it should be up later today.

Leave a Reply

